Tag Archives: federal constituency

Ifedapo federal constituency In Group C,As They Set To Participate In Oyo Unity Cup.

By | January 12, 2020

The cup will draw participants across the 14 Federal Constituencies of Oyo State, the Nigerian Union of Journalists (NUJ) and the Nigerian Youth Service Corps (NYSC). The competition which will be run for 3 weeks, will produce 4 winners. The draws for the Oyo Unity Cup has produced 4 groups with 16 clubs. The Minister… Read More »